Domain Registration Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ClickFunnels
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 28, 2019 - 17:00 MDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 28, 2019 - 15:00 MDT
Scheduled
Domain registration and renewal will not be available for 2 hours on August 28th due to maintenance work that CloudFlare is carrying out to make their SSL database cluster more highly available. The maintenance window is:
Start: Wednesday August 28th, 2019 at 21:00 UTC (14:00 PDT)
Stop: Wednesday August 28th, 2019 at 23:00 UTC (16:00 PDT)
Duration: 2 hours
Posted Aug 27, 2019 - 18:39 MDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Domain Registration.